Lost: Blowing My Mind Since 2004.

Here’s a Lost theory for ya:

I’ve been thinking about writing something up on Lost for a while now, but each time I watch an episode my brain turns to mush and I can’t function for about a week…until the next episode. Vicious cycle continues! Duhn duhn duuuuuuhn!

Oh the life of a wayward, time-flash warping, Dharma-thwarting islander! If only I could go back in time (and then forward in time) (and back again) (then to the present for a bit) (and then way the eff back in time) and chillax there for a few years…that would be the life for me. Well, I’d have to have some chapstick. And soap. And toothpaste. And my laptop. And a solar-powered charger…just general toiletries, modern conveniences, and Sawyer.

Okay, so maybe I’d be gobbled up by the smoke monster in two shakes of a four-toed foot, but the show has come back in a big way this season, and I’ll happily accept one mushy brain for another hour of that never-ending magical mystery tour. To get your fix between episodes, tool around the fount of all Lost tidbits: Lostpedia. I’m not joking about the mind-blowing ways of that trixie J.J. Abrams–don’t say I didn’t warn you.

…and because I don’t want to toy with your emotions: here’s how to find the Lost figures in the picture. Click me for goodness!

(heh “toy” get it? …I’m lonely ::sigh::)
Tagged , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Lost: Blowing My Mind Since 2004.

  1. Junkie1 says:

    I’m not sure how to deal with the Sayid’s bust being bigger than Kate’s.

  2. Zrose25 says:

    I all I have to say is they better explain the hell out of that foot and the smoke monster before the end of the series! Or Im gonna head up to them there writers and kick some butt. 🙂

  3. I absolutely love love love these figures. Straight brilliant. I love how they all look super PO’d except for Hurley, who just looks sad. Hehehe.

  4. […] more Lost on Little Junkies? Click here, my friend. Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Lost Season Three: “Left […]

Leave a Reply

