That Sucks Thursday: Turd Factory rumored to be Catwoman

Catwomen agree: No.

Thanks to an article published by London’s The Sun Magazine earlier this week, everyone seems to be buzzing about the possibility that Megan Fox could/or may have been cast as Catwoman in the next installment of Christopher Nolan’s Batman franchise. I sure hope that this story will be lining actual litterboxes by weeks end, otherwise I may just need to claw my eyes out.

Catwoman is one of the most widely known supervillans, she is a strong, smart, sexy woman. I just think the character deserves so much more than a vapid “actress” that has to date based her entire career on two little letters T and A.

Click here for more on how we at Little Junkies feel about the mouth breathing Megan Fox. Or click here to check out the creepy fan art on The Sun’s website where they Photoshop a picture of what Megan Fox could look like as catwoman. Thanks for sharing your creepy stalker collage you cheeky british fanboys.

I can has role, plz?

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “That Sucks Thursday: Turd Factory rumored to be Catwoman

  1. Junkie1 says:

    Oh, hell meow! The worst thing to happen to Catwoman since Halle Berry.

  2. […] I-cant-believe-they-want-to-cast-megan-fox-as-catwoman.com 2009 August 27 tags: Catwoman, Megan Fox by Junkie1 So there I am getting ready for work this morning, and its time for my little bit of Hollywood gossip on the local morning show, and what do I hear? That someone reported that Megan Fox was cast as Catwoman in the soon-to-be-made Batman movie. My reaction… “What the eff!” I hope it isn’t true… Its just so wrong! In fact I wrote a guest post on my favorite entertainment blog Little Junkies about this today, check it out here. […]

Leave a Reply

