The New A-Team (I Already Miss Mr. T)

Photo: 20th Century Fox

Photo: 20th Century Fox

We’ve got another eight months until this puppy rolls out, but here are my off the cuff thoughts (beyond “wowza, that’s a lot of nicknames”):

Bradley Cooper as Lt. Templeton ‘Faceman’ Peck
Templeton? I’ll continue to call you Tippin, Tippin.

Quinton “Rampage” Jackson as Sgt Bosco ‘B.A.’ Baracus
You’re no Mr. T, sir, but I appreciate the mohawk.

Sharlto Copley as Capt. ‘Howling Mad’ Murdock
Cute!

Liam Neeson as Col John ‘Hannibal’ Smith
Daaaaaaaym, Liam! You are lookin’ good.

On a side note: Here is a much more interesting A-Team prospect, care of one of my fave web comics, Hijinks Ensue:

Let's go, Hosers!

 

Tagged , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “The New A-Team (I Already Miss Mr. T)

  1. Junkie1 says:

    Funniest exchange ever:
    Murdock: I wish I could just jump in the water and live like a fish.
    B.A. Baracus: Shut up fool, you ain’t no fish!

Leave a Reply

