Weezer, if you’re wondering if I want you to…I don’t.

At this point in my life, I am here (simultaneous fascination, horror, and mocking of infomercial products):

But, now, Weezer is trying to trick me…into wanting a Snuggie (with my new copy of Raditude)!!! Dun-dun-duuuuuuuun!

It is a totes brill move in marketing/hipster irony…touché. I’ll still be grabbing my copy of Raditude today–yep Weezer gets my official non-digital copy rating. Check out their redeeming video for (If You’re Wondering If I Want You To) I Want You To:

Tagged , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Weezer, if you’re wondering if I want you to…I don’t.

  1. Antonio says:

    I want a Weezer snuggie…

  2. Andria says:

    I do too! That’s the trouble…I think I would love/hate myself for it. The zebra one they offer on their site is verrrry tempting 🙂

  3. fool says:

    Check this out. Weezer on Letterman in snuggie!

Leave a Reply

