Suddenly, I’m wishing I would have gone to art school…

This site might be the best thing that’s happened to me the entire year. I said it. See samples below of actual childrens’ letters to Christopher Walken for CHRIStmas (and by children, I mean aspiring art students):

Fun Fact: Walken always tries to work a jig into his movies. (This one’s for you, Adrienne from Ann Arbor.)

Fun Fact 2: Walken’s real first name is Ronald, so my jokes at the beginning of this post make no sense. Apologies.

Merry Ronniemas to all, and to all a good night!

Tagged , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Suddenly, I’m wishing I would have gone to art school…

  1. I think it sucks that Walken didn’t make it to Adrienne’s birthday party.

    Dancing isn’t worth breaking the heart of a little girl.

    Walken, you bastard.

Leave a Reply

