Alice in Wonderland Promo Book

One day when I am a grown-up, legit blogger I’ll get some promotional swag above the “free t-shirt” grade. That said, words cannot describe how effing badly I want this book(s):

Official unveiling:

Read another lucky bastard’s (and I say that with [jealous, jealous] love) story on FirstShowing.

Speaking of Alice: check out this ridiculously creepy photo–I’ll call her “Madge Hatter” (…oh, I’m so witty):

Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Alice in Wonderland Promo Book

  1. […] Jump to Comments First I got gut punched by the evil bloggers showing off their special Alice in Wonderland press kits. Now, some dude named Christian is flaunting his prize from the ABC LOST Sweepstakes. […]

Leave a Reply

