The Return of John Locke[topus]

This week brings much more than the return of LOST, it also marks the return of John Locketopus!

The final season
Two universes, perhaps?
Either way, Jack sucks

There’s other Others?!
The smoke monster found a loophole
Hurley is lucky

Um…subtitles, please
Nothing is irreversible
Sayid vs. Locke!!

My brain went mushy
The more Lockes the merrier!
Welcome aboard, fools.

I have one word to describe last night’s season opener (despite my better judgment): EPIC. Consider my mind boggled (and my heart oddly overjoyed to hear Greg Grunberg’s voice again). Here are, by far, the best quotes of the night:

“I’m sorry you had to see me that way.” Dark Locke to Ben

“You should’ve let that happen, man. I was supposed to die.” Alt Charlie to Alt Jack

“If you ever want to talk, I’m around.” Hurley to Sayid

“They didn’t lose your father, they just lost his body.” Alt Locke to Alt Jack

Oh yeah and last night, David H. Lawrence was driving the cab with Kate and Claire in it. David H. Lawrence is also the puppet master-powered Jason Tyminski on Heroes. In yesterday’s post I made connections between LOST and Groundhog Day. Well (stay with me now), Stephen Tobolowski was on Heroes and in Groundhog Day–that’s basically one degree of separation, bitches! Coincidence? I sure as heckfire think not!

…wow, there’s only been one episode of LOST and I’m already going overboard with the cuckoo-nutty theories. God I missed this show!

More Humpday Haiku?
All you have to do is click
Octopus delight!

Tagged , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “The Return of John Locke[topus]

  1. zrose25 says:

    My mind was BLOWN. 🙂 I want more than one more season!

  2. ctesdahl says:

    Hahaha awesome. “Either way Jack sucks” I agree! Love LOST!!!

Leave a Reply

