LOST 6.03: What Kate Does

Tonight’s alright…for fighting (I hope) on the third hour of LOST‘s final season. Of course everything is top secret-y, but it’s all in the name: “What Kate Does.” Word on the street is Sawyer and Kate may be on the run from the other Others tonight on the island, but no speculation has been made about Kate and Clarie’s magical mystery tour with their cabby in L.A. (maybe she’ll go into labor!?). Personally, I’m excited for the return of moody/broody bad Sawyer!

Also, because I love LOST …you, I’ve scored access to the LOST Bingo cards from SCIFIWire (click on the pic to download a PDF of the full set).

Fun Fact: The origin game of Bingo, Lotto, is traced back to Italy in 1530, and Americans didn’t start officially calling it Bingo until 1929 (formerly Beano).

I’m hoping for a vertical run on the left hand side of this baby tonight.

“Kate acts stupid”….I can almost guarantee you’ll see that, too.

Tagged , , , ,

8 thoughts on “LOST 6.03: What Kate Does

  1. buckingthewave says:

    Personally, I think “Jack tries to fix someone or something” could be the free space.

    Combine this with a drinking game and my Tuesday night is Good To Go.

    • Junkie1 says:

      I kind of love how much SciFi Wire wants someone to clock Miles. I don’t have a strong opinion either way, but I’d allow it.

  2. Junkie2 says:

    I’m all for the bingo! Drinking games aren’t so much fun for me; I love how I can participate! I think we should create a bingo card for True Blood whenever we aren’t obsessing over Lost.

    And I bet if Claire goes into labor Kate delivers the baby…watch the parallels!!

    • buckingthewave says:

      brilliant, J2.
      were you a parallel consultant for the show?

      • Junkie2 says:

        Off the top of my head:

        Short Shorts
        Tiny Humans
        Jessica Whines
        Hoyt Disobeys Mama
        Hoyt Regrets Disobeying Mama
        Bill Shouts “Sookie”
        Pam Rolls Her Eyes
        Eric Winks
        Blood Tears
        Vampire/Human Fornication
        Human/Human Fornication
        Jason Has Sex
        Sam Morphs
        Vampires vs. Werewolves
        Tara Gets Angry
        Someone Says “Y’all”
        True Blood
        Arlene Acts Bigoted
        Layfeyette Dances
        Someone Drops “V”
        “Slow Your Roll”
        Sookie is Mad At Bill
        Sookie is Mad @ Eric
        Bill is Mad @ Eric
        Sookie is Mad @ Jason
        Sookie is Mad @ Sam
        Sookie is Mad @ Tara

    • Junkie1 says:

      See, you’re picking up what I’m laying down, J2. New prediction: worlds will collide–it’s alls I’m sayin.

  3. Megan says:

    So, I’m watching the second hour of the premier over again (trivia included) and I’m thinking back to our talk about Jacob taking over Sayid’s body, the Smoke Monster taking over John’s body… and your suggestion that maybe Richard was the incarnation of someone else too. So, since the ticker tape just reminded me that Ben was healed in the temple (after Sayid shot him), I’m wondering WHO Ben IS!?

    Damn, I wish I’d thought of that without the help of the Trivia Monster.

    • Junkie1 says:

      NICE, Megan! My brain, she’s a-buzzing. Also, let it be known that I totally called Claire going into labor. SHAZAM!

Leave a Reply

