Oh, Heroes, my wayward & former love…

NBC & Heroes, hold out your hand because you need a slap. You waste Sylar, kill Veronica Mars, forget all about the adorable West, and allow Suresh to become The Fly?! Then you resurrect T-Bag from Prison Break (which I was all about) and proceed to give him the most convoluted storyline in history?!

I think Hijinks Ensue sums it up quite nicely but I’ll give it a shot, too: Kill the cheerleader. Save the show.

Screw it, I’m just going to go back to X-Men. Now…where’s my Sylar Sauce?

Tagged , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Oh, Heroes, my wayward & former love…

  1. Junkie2 says:

    I told you Heroes was bad news! You should’ve broken up a long long time ago.

  2. NBC is a victim here, not the culprit. It’s the out-of-touch producers and writers who don’t “get” what it was about Heroes that originally drew us to the show.

    Bleh to them for thinking time travel is the coolest story device ever. It’s lazy thinking.

    /carlos

  3. emilycd says:

    and what, pray tell, is Sylar Sauce?

Leave a Reply

