Things That Kick Ass: Mark Bennett’s Blueprints of Fictional Homes

I am down with Mark Bennett. Screw the “that’s fictional” people that call you a geek for pondering the finer details of fantastical stories (also, screw the “fantastical isn’t a word” people, too). Bennett, my new home skillet, created full-scale blueprints of the best old school fictional homes. Check my favorites below like Wayne Manor, The Jetsons futuristic home, and even Jeannie’s bottle! Check out the full collection of blueprints at Mark Bennett’s site (any I Love Lucy fans?).

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hey, ZRose25, I can has present? …And by present, I don’t mean a print of one of Bennett’s masterpieces. I mean you now have access to the plans to build me Wayne Manor!

UPDATE:

ZRose checked into it…the blueprint of stately Wayne Manor is a delightful $15,000.00! Holy second mortgage, Batman!

Tagged , , ,

3 thoughts on “Things That Kick Ass: Mark Bennett’s Blueprints of Fictional Homes

  1. Zrose25 says:

    Me likey! I wonder how expensive they are 🙂

  2. Jes says:

    I want to live in a bottle house!

Leave a Reply

