New Vampire Weekend Video!

I LOVE Vampire Weekend, and their videos roll in the OKGo category of my heart (read: superbly creative). I put together a little collection–including the new video for Holiday (all of which are blastin’ on my Blip.fm station today, too)!

Holiday

Let them eat cake (and now I kind of want to watch Amadeus)!

Cousins

Me and my cousins would love to hang out with them and their cousins.

Giving Up The Gun

If only my life were a cameo-ridden tennis match…

A-Punk

I vow to only play the drums in this fashion:

Tagged , ,

One thought on “New Vampire Weekend Video!

  1. zrose25 says:

    I dig it! 🙂 PS. I am going to buy you an olde-timey wig.

Leave a Reply

