Zachary Quinto Evil-Doer-Extraordinaire

At little junkies, we want to set you up with the best of the best so you’ll never be lonely. This week stop (!) in the name of love, and check out this sauciest of the saucy evil-doer:

We here at Little Junkies have been fans of good ole’ Zachary Quinto for some time now, and are more than thrilled to see that he has  no less than three upcoming movies set for 2010 and a few more for 2011 & 2012. While I am excited for his new work, I have to say that his role on Heroes as Sylar is still my favorite to date. He really rocks at playing the bad guy. So I got to wondering if he had any other movies in his repertoire that had perhaps snuck under my radar, and that’s when I came across this little gem.  Being the dutiful Junkie that I am I had to share it… Enjoy.

Tagged , ,

4 thoughts on “Zachary Quinto Evil-Doer-Extraordinaire

  1. Junkie1 says:

    “For realsies, babe.” <— If I ever get married, that is totally going in my wedding vows instead of "I do"

  2. Jes says:

    He will be my entire reason for watching Heroes!

  3. Spitfire says:

    QUINTOVENTION!!!!!!!!

    that might be one of the me-yowwiest pictures that i’ve ever seen of our dear Quinto.

Leave a Reply

