Streaming Scott Pilgrim Soundtrack & Score on Spinner

Man, that was so close to being a perfectly alliterative post title. ::shucks::

Our Pop! Culture Club Scott Pilgrim field trip is on Friday…the 13th, and to get you amped to get your “evil exes” on check out both the soundtrack and score, streaming in their entirety at Spinner.

I am SO PUMPED for the movie! I’ve already listened to both, and they are pretty amazing. It definitely makes me more confident that Edgar Wright was the right man for the job.

Sex Bob-Omb is my new favorite fake band of all time. (Sorry, Munchhausen By Proxy!) Oh and btws, I can officially play the Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World video game on my new PS3 today. More on that later…like when I get home from work.

Warning for those that haven’t read the books and don’t want spoilers: Don’t read all the song titles.

Tagged , ,

7 thoughts on “Streaming Scott Pilgrim Soundtrack & Score on Spinner

  1. Junkie2 says:

    Any official deets on Friday’s field-trip?

    • Zrose25 says:

      Did you finish the books?

      • Junkie2 says:

        Just the first one. The rest were locked in my apartment managers office until Saturday! Stupid UPS. That won’t be happening at my pretty new house!

        Pretty sure I’ll finish them by Wednesday/Thursday.

    • Junkie1 says:

      I’m waiting for the showtimes to be up, but I’m thinking Roseville AMC is the most centrally located theater for everyone and probably an 8ish movie time with coffee/treats/chats at the Borders after! Wee!

  2. zrose25 says:

    Sooooooooo excited for the movie! 🙂

  3. […] Octopus Delight Streaming Scott Pilgrim Soundtrack & Score on Spinner […]

Leave a Reply

