Frankie says…eff u

Burn!

iHeartMtnDEW iz a dche and got pwnd by a former child actor, quite rightly. Here’s wishing I had $40,000,000 and a way to make a Malcolm in the Middle pun work. (Malcolm and the Middle Finger?) Good show, young master Muniz.

Fun fact: The last time I was in Manhattan, I saw Frankie Muniz walking through Times Square. ZRose refuses to believe me, because “he looked like a kid.” Um, that’s his bag, dude! He just left the TRL set, I tells ya! I saw him! It was real!

[via Buzzfeed]

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Frankie says…eff u

  1. zrose25 says:

    It was just some random kid!! I think you were seeing things 😛

Leave a Reply

